Our use of cookies

We use necessary cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set optional analytics cookies to help us improve it. We won't set optional cookies unless you enable them. Using this tool will set a cookie on your device to remember your preferences.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our Cookies page

Necessary cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us to improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify anyone. For more information on how these cookies work, please see our Cookies page .

Please note the page will reload to apply your settings.

  • rdweb logo
  • o365logo
  • slg
  • parent-evening

Our Schools

Feversham Nursery Undercliffe

About our school

Our Governors

All the listed Governors can be contacted through the Academy via  office@qa.fetrust.org.uk  and enter FAO - the person’s name and role in the subject line.


Name Role

Mr Richard Hanson

Principal of Queensbury Academy

Mr Emmerson Walgrove 

Chair of Governors

Mrs Lynn Murphy  


Mrs Lesley Simpson

 Parent Governor

Mr Kevin Wilson

 Parent Governor

Click here to download Governors Register of Interest.

Click here to download Senior Leadership Team Declaration of Interest.

Please click here to view the Feversham Education Trust Board of Trustees, Members, Scheme of Delegation, Master Funding Agreement, Memorandum & Articles of Association, Trustees’ Annual Report and Audited Financial Statements.