• remoteaccess
  • email
  • studentremote
  • slg
  • parent-evening
  • REMOTE-INSTRUCTIONS

Our Schools

img-14-184
img-14-50
img-14-186
iqra-logo

For pupils

Examinations

Summer 2019 Exam Timetable  

MORNING

AFTERNOON

AQA 8658 French Listening H French Reading H 45 mins 60 mins

Tues 14 May

AQA 8461 AQA 8464 Biology H Paper 1 Comb Sci Bio F/H Paper 1 105 mins 75 mins
OCR J587 Edxl 21117 PE Paper 1 Physcl Fctr Affctng Perf Health & Wellbeing 60 mins 120 mins

Weds 15 May

AQA 8702 English Literature Paper 1 105 mins 
AQA 8462 AQA 8464 Chemistry H Paper 1 Comb Sci Chemistry F/H Paper 1 105 mins   75 mins

Thurs 16 May

     
AQA 8658 French Writing H 75 mins

Fri 17 May

OCR J587 PE Paper 2 Socio-Ctrl Issues Sport Psych 60 mins
     

 

     
     

Mon 20 May

AQA 8192 Sociology Paper 1 105 mins
AQA 8300 Mathematics F/H Paper 1 (non-calc) 90 mins

Tues 21 May

Edxl 1GA0 Geography Paper 1 The Physical Environment 90 mins
AQA 8698 Spanish Listening F Spanish Listening H Spanish Reading F Spanish Reading H 35 mins 45 mins 45 mins 60 mins

Weds 22 May

AQA 8463 AQA 8464 Physics H Paper 1 Comb Sci Physics F/H Paper 1 105 mins 75 mins
AQA 8702 English Literature Paper 2 135 mins

Thurs 23 May

     
OCR J204 Business Paper 1 Bus Actvty Mrktng Pple 90 mins

Fri 24 May

AQA 8192 AQA 8552 Sociology Paper 2 Design & Technology 105 mins 120 mins

                                                       HALF TERM  Monday 25 May - Friday 31 May

Edxl 1HI0  History Medicine in Britain 75 mins

Mon 3 June

OCR R081 Creative iMedia Preprdctn Skills 75 mins
AQA 8700 English Language Paper 1 105 mins

Tues 4 June

OCR J204 Business Oprtn Fnnce Inflnc Bus 90 mins
AQA 8698 Spanish Writing F Spanish Writing H 60 mins 75 mins

Weds 5 June

Edxl 1GA0 Geography Paper 2 The Human Environment 90 mins
AQA 8300 Mathematics F/H Paper 2 90 mins

Thurs 6 June

Edxl 1HI0 History American West, Saxon, Norman 105 mins
AQA 8700 English Language Paper 2 105 mins

Fri 7 June

AQA 8461 AQA 8464  Biology H Paper 2 Comb Sci Biology F/H Paper 2 105 mins 75 mins
     

 

     
Edxl 1RU0 Edxl 1AA0 Russian Listening H Russian Reading H Arabic Listening H Arabic Reading H 45 mins 65 mins 45 mins 65 mins

Mon 10 June

     
AQA 8300 Mathematics F/H Paper 3 90 mins

Tues 11 June

Edxl 1HI0 History Weimar & Nazi Germany 80 mins
AQA 8462 Chemistry Paper 2 Comb Sci Chemistry F/H Paper 2 105 mins 75 mins

Weds 12 June

AQA 8688 Polish Listening H Polish Reading H 45 mins 60 mins
Edxl 1GA0 Geography Geog. Investigations 90 mins

Thurs 13 June

Edxl 1AA0 Arabic Writing H 85 mins
AQA 8463 Physics H Paper 2 Comb Sci Physics F/H Paper 2 105 mins 75 mins

Fri 14 June 

Edxl 12RU0 Russian Writing H 85 mins

Summer 2019 Exam Timetable  

AM PM
     

Mon 17 June

     
WJEC 5569UA0-1 Hospitality & Catering Unit 1 90 mins

Tues 18 June

     
AQA 8688 Polish Writing 75 mins

Weds 19 June

     

Information for candidates For on-screen tests

Information for candidates For written examinations

Information on how to support your child during exams